MAINTAINERS: Adding myself to to DCO and write after approval

Message ID 2db41f57f1744dd987aa9781244cb641@kth.se
State New
Headers show
Series
  • MAINTAINERS: Adding myself to to DCO and write after approval
Related show

Commit Message

Harald Anlauf via Gcc-patches Sept. 10, 2021, 7:46 p.m.
From f75e52427846bc453544833b1d167f8568e7cfd8 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Petter Tomner <tomner@kth.se>

Date: Fri, 10 Sep 2021 21:37:00 +0200
Subject: [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Adding myself to to DCO and write after approval

2020-09-10	Petter Tomner	<tomner@kth.se>

ChangeLog:
	* MAINTAINERS: Me added to DCO and write after approval
---
 MAINTAINERS | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

-- 
2.30.2

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 6a1589c4705..1c2f3a1d830 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -635,6 +635,7 @@  Dinar Temirbulatov				<dtemirbulatov@gmail.com>
 Kresten Krab Thorup				<krab@gcc.gnu.org>
 Kai Tietz					<ktietz70@googlemail.com>
 Ilya Tocar					<tocarip@gmail.com>
+Petter Tomner					<tomner@kth.se>
 Philipp Tomsich					<philipp.tomsich@vrull.eu>
 Daniel Towner					<dant@picochip.com>
 Konrad Trifunovic				<konrad.trifunovic@inria.fr>
@@ -709,3 +710,4 @@  information.
  Jeff Law					<jlaw@tachyum.com>
  Gaius Mulley					<gaius.mulley@southwales.ac.uk>
  Trevor Saunders				<tbsaunde+gcc@tbsaunde.org>
+ Petter Tomner					<tomner@kth.se>
\ No newline at end of file