[committed] list myself as selective scheduler maintainer

Message ID alpine.LNX.2.20.13.1903151949340.18917@monopod.intra.ispras.ru
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [committed] list myself as selective scheduler maintainer
Related show

Commit Message

Alexander Monakov March 15, 2019, 4:55 p.m.
Hi,

I moved my entry in the MAINTAINERS file per
https://gcc.gnu.org/ml/gcc/2011-11/msg00264.html and
https://gcc.gnu.org/ml/gcc-patches/2019-03/msg00761.html .

Alexander

	* MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Add myself as selective scheduling reviewer.
	(Write After Approval): Remove myself.

Patch

--- MAINTAINERS (revision 269710)
+++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
@@ -293,6 +293,7 @@ 
 register allocation    Seongbae Park           <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
 RTL optimizers         Steven Bosscher         <steven@gcc.gnu.org>
 selective scheduling   Andrey Belevantsev      <abel@ispras.ru>
+selective scheduling   Alexander Monakov       <amonakov@ispras.ru>
 wide-int               Kenneth Zadeck          <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
 wide-int               Mike Stump              <mikestump@comcast.net>
 wide-int               Richard Sandiford       <rdsandiford@googlemail.com>
@@ -508,7 +509,6 @@ 
 Martin Michlmayr                               <tbm@cyrius.com>
 Lee Millward                                   <lee.millward@gmail.com>
 Alan Modra                                     <amodra@gmail.com>
-Alexander Monakov                              <amonakov@ispras.ru>
 Catherine Moore                                        <clm@codesourcery.com>
 James A. Morrison                              <phython@gcc.gnu.org>
 Brooks Moses                                   <bmoses@google.com>